Marlene von Hagen

Autorin

 
 


Links:

 

http://romane-made-in-austria.at/

http://www.qindie.de/

http://www.rabenwald.de/

Andere Autoren:


Anna Grimm:  http://www.grimmphantastik.at/

Dominique Heidenreich: http://www.dominiqueheidenreich.at/

Jana Beck: http://www.jana-beck.at/  

Katrin Ils: https://katrinils.at/

Madeleine Puljic:   http://www.madeleinepuljic.at/

Michael Marcus Thurner:   http://www.mmthurner.at/

Robert Corvus:   https://www.robertcorvus.net

Roman Klementovic: https://www.romanklementovic.at/

Susanne Ertl:   http://www.susanneertl.at/

Wolfgang Oberleithner:   http://drachensachen.at/